high quality chrome, magnetic tape release from Marginal Frequency, original artwork by Mathieu Ruhlmann. Limited to 100 units.

A1. Taking Tiger Mountain (version)*
A2. Against What Light

B1. between regions of partial shadow and complete illumination

Joda Clément – analog synthesizer, field recordings, electromagnetic feedback, treatments
Mathieu Ruhlmann – objects, oscillators, shruti box, amplified objects, field recordings, reel to reel, ukelin

guests on “Taking Tiger Mountain”:
Cristián Alvear – guitar
Gregory Moskos – piano
Alexandra Spence – Clarinet
Tim Clément – tape loops
Judith Hamann – cello, voice
A.F. Jones – lap steel, voice

*written by Brian Eno; concept and arrangement by Joda Clément & Mathieu Ruhlmann

all music by Joda Clément and Mathieu Ruhlmann

Mixed by Joda Clément
Mastered by A.F. Jones at Laminal Audio

Design: Mathieu Ruhlmann

C48, edition of 100



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s